



## DEVON COUNTY INDOOR BOWLS ASSOCIATION NOMINATIONS FOR EXECUTIVE OFFICERS POSITIONS 2024/2025

President.	Ray Sandercock.	Torbay
Senior Vice President	Leighton Burston.	Honiton
Junior Vice President.	Roger Williams.	Madeira
Immediate Past President.	Chris Fenner.	Plymouth
County Secretary	George Coxwell.	Kingsley
County Treasurer	Ken Brenchley.	Torquay Utd
Match Secretary	Chris Beer.	Kingsley
Fixtures Secretary.	Jill Beer.	Kingsley
Competitions Secretary.	George Coxwell.	Kingsley
Inter Club Leagues Secretary	. Anthony Davies.	South Hams

Liberty Trophy Manager.	Kevin Phillips	Exonia
Safeguarding Officer	lan Turner.	Mid-Devon
Devon Colts Managers.	Adam and Heidi Fielder.	Plymouth
Website Manager.		

Over 60s Inter County.	Stuart Evans, Glyn Lawrence	, Kevin Phillips
Under 25s Managers.	Adam and Heidi Fielder.	Plymouth
County Tour Manager.	Chris and Jill Beer.	Kingsley
Under 18s Managers.	Adam and Heidi Fielder.	Plymouth
Regional Coordinators.	Gary Osbourne. Brian Stubbington.	Honiton
	lan Turner	Mid Devon
	Chri Fenner	Plymouth
Auditor.	Chris Maynard.	Honiton